Send Us a Message

If you are interested in learning more about any of our regulatory compliance solutions or would like to set up a meeting, please contact us.

Decernis Headquarters

1250 Connecticut Ave. NW
Suite 200
Washington D.C. 20036
U.S.A.

Decernis GmbH
Johann-Strauss-Str. 35
65779 Kelkheim/Ts.
Germany

Phone: +1 240.428.1800

Fax: +1 301.990.1086

Web: www.decernis.com

Regional Contacts

Dr. Ruud (Rudolf) Overbeek
Chief, Business Development & Strategy
roverbeek@decernis.com
Tel. +1 240.428.1800

Kevin C. Kenny
Chief Operating Officer
kkenny@decernis.com
Tel. +1 240.428.1800

Shelley Blackie
Customer Relations Coordinator
sblackie@decernis.com
Tel. +1 248.505.8516

Dr. Klaus Hunger
Managing Director, Decernis GmbH
khunger@decernis.com
Tel. +49 6195 37 09

Christina Zimmermann
European Office Manager
czimmermann@decernis.com
Tel. +49 6483 91 53 03

Jacques Desarnauts
Director, International Business Development
jdesarnauts@decernis.com
Tel. +33 9 51 12 62 49

Pam Leelapatranurak
Asian Regulatory Affairs
pleela@decernis.com
Tel. +66 (0)89.059.0599